Contact

Contact Information

  • Head Office:

    Ace ATV & Equipment, Woodgate Farm, Woodgate, Stoke Prior, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 4HB

  • Office:

    01527 578668 / 01527 822888

  • Mobile:

    07971 578668

  • Fax:

    01527 578423

ACE ATV Team

Murray Boss

Proprietor (07971 578668)

murray@aceatv.co.uk

 

Tom Waldron

Senior Engineer

tom@aceatv.co.uk

Dave Jackson

Sales Support
sales@aceatv.co.uk
 

James Crawford

Engineer

james@aceatv.co.uk

Caroline Jennings

Parts Dept/Stock Control
caroline@aceatv.co.uk
 

Gill Child

Accounts
accounts@aceatv.co.uk
 

Karen Whitehouse

Sales Support/Marketing
karen@aceatv.co.uk
 

Michael Hesketh - Turner

Depot Manager
mike@aceatv.co.uk 
 
           
 
 
 

           

Depot Contacts

ACE ATV & Equipment is owned and operated by Murray Boss, a qualified Agricultural Engineer by trade. Coming from a Farming background is able to offer sound knowledge and advice to all customers about their capital purchases, with the most economical solutions always offered as the first choice.

As an official dealer for Polaris, National Quad Centre for Yamaha, and a main dealer for LOGIC Equipment and Kawasaki enables Ace ATV & Equipment to offer the best in ATV/UTVs and all other associated equipment.

We are happy to answer your queries or questions about any Agricultural ATV/UTV, accessories, spare parts, service and more.

Office Hours:-

Monday to Thursday 7.30am to 4pm
Friday 7.30am to 3.30pm
Saturday and Sunday by appointment only.

Please contact us if you would like more information about our products and services...

Visit ACE ATV's Head Office

Directions to ACE ATV & Equipment